2018-2019 Silver Frogs Advisory Board Members

NAME	POSITION	VOTING	EMAIL
NANCY BOX	PRESIDENT	YES	nrbox@yahoo.com
SHARON HARRELSON	VICE PRES./PRES. ELECT NEWSLETTER CHAIR	YES	sharon.r.harrelson@sbcglobal.net
FLUFFY JONES	MEMBER	YES	dosboats@att.net
NANCY ROWE	MEMBER	YES	rowe@uta.edu
LISA WINTER	MEMBER-SPECIAL EVENTS CHAIR	YES	lgw.winter@gmail.com
NANCY CAUDILL	MEMBER-CLASSROOM HOSTS CO- CHAIR	YES	silverfrogs@tcu.edu
LINDA TINDALL	MEMBER	YES	linda.tindall@att.net
RICHARD RANC	MEMBER	YES	rdruryranc@gmail.com
RICK PRICE	MEMBER	YES	jrprice9999@att.net
ANN SHELTON	LUNCHEON LECTURE CHAIR	NO	als-home@swbell.net
KEN BOWERS	SCHEDULING CHAIR	NO	68bowers@gmail.com
BETSY McDANIEL	CLASSROOM HOSTS CO-CHAIR	NO	ehmcdaniel@sbcglobal.net
RANDY SMITH	IMMEDIATE PAST PRES.	NO	smithrc@flash.net
JULIE LOVETT	TCU LIASON	NO	j.n.lovett@tcu.edu