OUR MISSION

The mission of TCU Extended Education is to engage TCU with the community through high quality courses, programs, conferences and other offerings that educate, enlighten, renew and serve.


OUR CORE VALUES

Value of lifelong learning Service  |  Dignity and respect of individuals  |  Community Building  |  Inclusiveness or diverse opportunities  |  Access  |  Quality of services


OUR STAFF

David Grebel

David Grebel, Director d.grebel@tcu.edu 817-257-7130

Julie Lovett

Julie Lovett, Assistant Director j.n.lovett@tcu.edu 817-257-7132

Susan Harris

Susan Harris, AP Institute Director s.harris2@tcu.edu 817-257-7130

Not Pictured

Sheri Familiari Administrative Assistant, Non-degree Admissions s.e.familiari@tcu.edu
817-257-7130

Not Pictured

Trisha Obregon Administrative Assistant trisha.obregon@tcu.edu
817-257-7130

Michelle Chappell

Michelle Chappell Program Specialist m.chappell@tcu.edu
817-257-7130